Our Supporters

We are tremendously grateful to the individuals, Trust & Foundations and organisations whose generous support makes an invaluable contribution to the success of Rambert School.

With huge gratitude, we wish to thank the following for their support 2019/2020:

Trust & Foundations – Donated towards The Capital Fund

The Linbury Trust
Garfield Weston Foundation
The Wolfson Foundation

Trust & Foundations – Donated towards The Student Bursary Fund

Dame Margot Fonteyn Scholarship Fund
D’Oyly Carte Charitable Trust
Harold Hyam Wingate Foundation
Lionel Bart Foundation
Sir John Fisher Foundation
Stanley Picker Trust
The Leverhulme Trust
The Steel Charitable Trust
Thriplow Charitable Trust

Individuals – Donated towards The Student Bursary Fund

Judith Foy
Arabella Heathcoat Amory
Jane Pleydell-Bouverie
Christopher & Marian Bruce Award
The family and friends of the late Maurice George

Organisations – Donated towards The COVID-19 Hardship Fund

GB Dancestars

Individuals – Donated towards The COVID-19 Hardship Fund

Anonymous (27)
Jonathan and Marie Claire Agnew
Brian Alexander
Guy Attew
Gary Crotaz and Mildred Yuan-Crotaz
Paul Douglas
Antony Elliott
Joseph Green
Arabella Heathcoat Amory
Andrea Mach
Andrew McClean
Lesley Payne
Lady Laura Phillips MBE
Jane Pleydell-Bouverie
Frances Prenn
Dreas Reyneke
Simon and Virginia Robertson
Christopher Saul
George and Veronique Seligman
Prue Skene
Katie Thorpe
Paula Wharram

Find out How you can Support Rambert School 


By subscribing to the email newsletter you will receive exciting news and updates from Rambert School. We will keep your details private and of course won't pass your details on to any Third parties. Find full details via our Privacy Policy here.