Term Dates

2018/2019

AUTUMN TERM

TERM STARTS Tuesday 4th September 2018
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October
TERM ENDS Friday 7th December 2018

SPRING TERM

TERM STARTS Monday 7th January 2019 (Warm Up Week)
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 5th April 2019

SUMMER TERM

TERM STARTS Weds 24th April 2019 (Warm Up Week)
Monday 6th May -May Day Bank Holiday
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 27th to Friday 31st May 2019
TERM ENDS Friday 12th July 2019

2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM

TERM STARTS  Monday 9th September
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday  21st October to Friday 1st November
TERM ENDS Friday 13th December
(Registration, induction and warm-ups will take place in the first two weeks of the Autumn term)

SPRING TERM

TERM STARTS Monday 6th January
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
TERM ENDS Friday 3rd April

SUMMER TERM

TERM STARTS Tuesday 21st April
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
TERM ENDS Friday 10th July

 

NEWSLETTER

By subscribing to the email newsletter you will receive exciting news and updates from Rambert School. We will keep your details private and of course won't pass your details on to any Third parties. Find full details via our Privacy Policy here.