Term Dates

2017-18

AUTUMN TERM

REGISTRATION WEEK Tuesday 5th – Friday 8th September 2017
Tuesday to Friday – skeleton timetable compulsory for all students
Tuesday – Registration New Students
Wednesday– Re-Registration Returning Students
TERM STARTS Monday 11th September 2017
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017
TERM RECOMMENCES Monday 30th October 2017
TERM ENDS Friday 8th December 2017

SPRING TERM

TERM STARTS Wednesday 3rd January 2018
HALF- TERM HOLIDAY Monday 12th Feb – Friday 16th February 2018
TERM RECOMMENCES Monday 19th February 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 23rd March 2018

SUMMER TERM

TERM STARTS Tuesday 17th April 2018
EARLY MAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7 May 2018
HALF-TERM HOLIDAY Monday 28th May-Friday 1st June 2018
(Incl. Spring Bank Holiday – 28 May)
TERM RECOMMENCES Monday 4th June 2018
TERM ENDS Friday 13th July 2018

 

NEWSLETTER